Go to Top

Wedding Service Providers

The following celebrants and service providers have requested to be listed on our website. (NB: The list is provided for information only and does not constitute an endorsement by Australian Marriage Equality.)

Photographers

SYDNEY Same Love Frank Farrugia www.samelove.com.au  frank@samelove.com.au

PERTH Peter Phoenix Photography Peter Phoenix www.peterphoenix.com.au  peter@peterphoenix.com.au

Celebrants

AUSTRALIA

AUSTRALIA CAPITAL TERRITORY
Rev Roger Munson : Ph 0408674762 (Link here)
Sharyn Gunnwww.ceremoniesbysharyn.com.au
David Ayliffe: 0425 733361 https://www.facebook.com/DavidAyliffeCelebrant
Gail Nagel: Ph 0414 489479 www.markintime.com.au. Email:info@markintime.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES
Ken Moxham: Ph 0416 018 287 Email:ceremonies@harmonycelebrants.com.au www.harmonycelebrants.com.au
Amana Hart: www.ahart-celebrant.com
Anthony Venn-Brown: Email:info@anthonyvennbrown.com
Laura Craddock: www.sydney-celebrant.com.au
Pauline Fawkner: www.paulinefawkner.com.au
Samantha Lysaught: www.lifescelebrationsbysamantha.com.au
Stephen Lee: 0280058448 www.stephenleecelebrancy.com.au
Willa Zheng: www.willazhengcelebrant.com.au
Sara Holt: Ph 0405512553  www.saraholtcelebrant.com.au Email:info@saraholtcelebrant.com.au
Nicola Wilson: Ph: 0434567120  www.celebrantics.com.au
Kerryn Tippett
: Ph: 0402216597 Email:info@wedbykez.com www.wedbykez.com
Nicola Coyle: Ph 0438987198  www.nicolajulietceremonies.com/commitment-ceremonies 
Kathryn Murphy
: Ph 0402848561 http://www.kathrynmurphy.com.au  Email:celebrant@kathrynmurphy.com.au
Ken Moxham: Ph 0416018287 www.harmonycelebrants.com.au  

NORTHERN TERRITORY
Margi MacGregorwww.margi.com.au

QUEENSLAND Gai Lemonfiercepeace@bigpond.com
Gail Jacksonwww.divine.net.au
Kerrie Beaver: www.kerriebeavercivilmarriagecelebrant.com
Jennifer Cramwww.prideceremonies.com.au
Stacey Maguire: Ph 0423280215 Email: staceymaguire@optusnet.com.au
Joanne Davywww.jdcelebrations.com.au
Rosanne Sinclairwww.rsinclair.com
Vikki Walters: Ph 0419742605 vikki.walters1@bigpond.com
Heidi Robertson:  www.heidirobertsoncelebrant.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Stevie Abbott-Richards: Ph 0411328036 www.celebrantinthehills2.weebly.com
Cindy Webb: Ph 0434121821 Email: cindy48@live.com.au
John Hosking: Ph 0431021978 Email: cindy48@live.com.au
Mike Ockerby: Ph: 0433-084163 www.www.mikeockerby.com.au

VICTORIA
Cherie Curlis: Ph 0412945778 www.ceremoniesbycherie.com.au
Randall Berger: Email:E. randell.berger@bigpond.com
Jason McCheyne: www.mccheynetuazon.com
Ron Egeberg: Ph 0419314286  www.brentron.net Email:E. brentron@brentron.net
Brett Hopson: Ph 0422666569 Email:bhopsonyourcelebrnt@live.com
David Ayliffe: Ph 0425 733361 Facebook Page

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Sarah Berg: Ph 0412638476  http://celebrationsbysarah.com.au/ Email:Sarah@celebrationsbysarah.com.au
Jane Fletcher: Ph 0439513414 www.all-celebrations.com.au Email: jane@all-celebrations.com.au
Ann Lord: Ph 0417918095 ceremonies@annlord.com.au
Chris McCaffertywww.celebrantsperth.com.au
Graeme Armstrong: PH 0433958399  ceremonies@graemearmstrong.com
www.samesexceremonies.com.au
Mya Childs: Ph 0424638777 www.rainbowrites.com.au
Stacey Morriswww.staceymorriscelebrant.com.au
Rosemarie Hedleywww.rosemariehedley.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

DUNEDIN & QUEENSTOWN, NZ
Peter Collett peter.collett@actrix.co.nz

Wedding Planners

Gay & Lesbian Celebrations (Adelaide SA): www.gayandlesbiancelebrations.com.au Player Wright Events (Central West NSW): www.playerwrightevent.com.au
Sundowner Tiona Weddings (Pacific Palms, Mid-North Coast, NSW): ph 0481199463 www.sundownerholidays.com
Bells n Whistles Wedding Planners (Sydney NSW): www.bellsnwhistles.com.au
Sydney Wedding Music (Sydney NSW): www.sydneyweddingmusic.com.au
Weddings With Love (Sydney NSW): www.weddingswithlove.net.au
Beyond The Bride Wedding Planners (National): www.beyondthebride.com.au
Marry Me Gay (National): ph 02 8006 0684 www.marrymegay.com.au

Jewellery

Mondial Pink Diamond Atelier (Sydney, NSW): Ph 029222 2776  www.mondial.com.au Mondial by Nadia Neuman (Sydney, NSW): Ph: 02922 2776  www.mondial.com.au
Utopian Creations (South Australia): Ph: 0400509525 www.utopiancreations.com.au
Rhonda Ferraro Qualified Jeweller (Melbourne, Victoria): Ph: 0427993336 www.jewellery-repairs.com.au

Florists

Flowers Vasette (Fitzroy, Victoria): Ph:0394194988 www.flowersvasette.com.au/

Wedding Venues

Starship Sydney & The Pontoon (Sydney, NSW): www.starshipsydney.com.au email:Rebecca@starshipsydney.com.au